top of page
Body Banner_DCA.png

Dominion Staff

DSCN0552.JPG

Mr. Fallon L. Procter  

Head of Schools 

Admin@dcaraeford.com

S.Summers.JPG

Mrs. Summer Summers 

Admissions Coordinator

admissions@dcaraeford.com

K.Procter.JPG

Mrs. Kenya Procter

Guidance Counselor/

Curriculum Specialist 

admin@dcaraeford.com

Elementary and Upper School Staff 

K.Procter.JPG

Mrs. Kenya Procter 

Math Teacher

 5th and 6th homeroom

Kprocter@dcaraeford.com

M.Weathers.JPG

Ms. Maria Weathers

 English Teacher

7th and 8th Homeroom

Mweathers@dcaraeford.com

D.Rose.JPG

Mr. Dedrick Rose

Science Teacher 

9th and 10th Homeroom

Drose@dcaraeford.com

DSCN0554.JPG

Ms. Dianne Daly

Nutrition Specialist

admin@dcaraeford.com

D.Whisonant.JPG

Mrs. Diane Whisonant

Kindergarten Teacher 

Dwhisonant@dcaraeford.com

S.Mcdonald.JPG

Mrs. Stephanie McDonald

3rd and 4th grade

Smcdonald@dcaraeford.com

S.Summers.JPG

Mrs. Summer Summers

1st and 2nd grade 

Ssummers@dcaraeford.com

D.Hunt.JPG

Ms. Destini Hunt

Teachers Assistant

Dhunt@dcaraeford.com

Preschool Staff 

E.Cummings.JPG

Mrs. Emerald Cummings

Preschool Interim Assistant Director

admin@dcaraeford.com

Z.Khan.JPG

Ms. Zubada Khan 

 Preschool Teacher

Zkhan@dcaraeford.com

J.Graham.JPG

Ms. Jackie Graham

 Preschool Teacher

Jgraham@dcaraeford.com 

Visit the DCA Campus in Raeford, NC

Dominion Christian Academy

Office Phone: 

Email: 

Address: 

910-565-2004

8332 Fayetteville Rd

Raeford, NC 28376

School Hours

Monday-Friday

8:00am - 3:30pm

bottom of page