top of page
Body Banner_DCA.png

Dominion Staff

DSCN0552.JPG

Mr. Fallon L. Procter  

Head of Schools 

Admin@dcaraeford.com

S.Summers.JPG

Mrs. Summer Summers 

Admissions Coordinator

admissions@dcaraeford.com

K.Procter.JPG

Mrs. Kenya Procter

Guidance Counselor/

Curriculum Specialist 

admin@dcaraeford.com

Elementary  and  Upper School Staff 

K.Procter.JPG

Mrs. Kenya Procter 

Math Teacher

 5th and 6th homeroom

Kprocter@dcaraeford.com

M.Weathers.JPG

Ms. Maria Weathers

 English Teacher

7th and 8th Homeroom

Mweathers@dcaraeford.com

D.Rose.JPG

Mr. Dedrick Rose

Science Teacher 

9th and 10th Homeroom

Drose@dcaraeford.com

DSCN0554.JPG

Ms. Dianne Daly

Nutrition Specialist

admin@dcaraeford.com

D.Whisonant.JPG

Mrs. Diane Whisonant

Kindergarten Teacher 

Dwhisonant@dcaraeford.com

5487ed9b-a862-49f6-83d7-f8c818560344.jpg

Mrs. Cecilly Williams

1st and 2nd grade 

Cwilliams@dcaraeford.com

bc464f08-fc6c-415c-8776-d8cba91f4e6f.jpg
S.Mcdonald.JPG

Ms. LiNidrea Lewis

Teachers Assistant

Llewis@dcaraeford.com

Mrs. Stephanie McDonald

3rd and 4th grade

Smcdonald@dcaraeford.com

Preschool Staff 

E.Cummings.JPG

Mrs. Emerald Cummings

Preschool Interim Assistant Director

Ecummings@dcaraeford.com

Z.Khan.JPG

Ms. Zubada Khan 

 Preschool Teacher

Zkhan@dcaraeford.com

71c10b9d-021f-415b-87d0-06631f07fffe.jpg

Ms. Tameka Campbell

 Preschool Teacher

Tcampbell@dcaraeford.com 

J.Graham.JPG

Ms. Jackie Graham

 Preschool Teacher

Jgraham@dcaraeford.com 

DCAAmbass.jpg

Ms. Denise Jackson

 Preschool Teacher

Djackson@dcaraeford.com 

bottom of page